Staff

Name

Title

Email

Website

Administration

 Jeff Tiftick  Principal  Jefftiftick@cusd.com  
 Sara McAvoy  GIS  SaraMcavoy@cusd.com  
 Marcia Triplett  Student Assistant Specialist  MarciaTriplett@cusd.com  
 Clare Smith  Office Manager  ClareSmith@cusd.com  
 Teri Rollins  Speech   Terirollins@cusd.com  
 Stacy Sundgren  speech   Stacysundgren@cusd.com  
 Gwen Kubo  Library & Technology  Gwenkubo@cusd.com  
 Jessica Perez  Lead Custodian  Jessicaperez@cusd.com  
 Shannon Dean  Nurse  ShannonDean@cusd.com Nurse's Notes
 Diane Netz  Cafe. Manager  Dianenetz@cusd.com  

 Aaron Burdick

Tammy Vanderpaardt

Steve Daily 

 Music 

 AaronBurdick@cusd.com 

TammyVanderpaardt@cusd.com

SteveDaily@cusd.com

 
Lisa Weatherson  Heath Services Assistant  LisaWeatherson@cusd.com  
Kim Howard   EIAP Teacher  KimberlyHoward@cusd.com  
Hilary Marr   EIAP Teacher Pre-School  HilaryMarr@cusd.com  
Melissa Bloemhof   Resource Specialist  MelissaBloemhof@cusd.com   

 

Teachers

 Preschool

     
 Vivian Hirayama  Room P-1  VivianHirayama@cusd.com  
 Heather Holly-Sharp  Room P-4 HeatherHolleySharp@clovisusd.k12.ca.us  
 Tammy Reeves  Room P-3  TammyReeves@cusd.com  
 Anita Stidston  Room P-1  Anitastidston@cusd.com  
       

 Kindergarten

     
 Stephanie Lewis
Site 504 Coordinator  
 Room K1  Stephanielewis@cusd.com  Web Page
 Lisa Peterson  Room K2  Lisapeterson@cusd.com  Web Page 
 Annie Kratlian   Room 2 

 AnnieKratlian@cusd.com

 Web Page
 Michelle Meyer  Room 1   MichelleMeyer@cusd.com  
       

 First Grade

   1ST GRADE  SCHEDULE  
 Michael Baba  Room 5  Michaelbaba@cusd.com  
 Aimee Quarles  Room 6   AimeeQuarles@cusd.com  
 Karen Majchen  Room 7  karenMajchen@cusd.com  
 Rachel Thele   Room P-8  RachelThele@cusd.com   

 Second Grade

   2ND GRADE SCHEDULE  
 Bryan Wulf  Room 3  Bryanwulf@cusd.com  
 Jennifer Horne  Room P6  JenniferHorne@cusd.com  
 Sandi Garfield  Room P7  SandiGarfield@cusd.com  
 Joe Aleman  Room 4  joealeman@cusd.com  
       

 Third Grade

   3RD GRADE SCHEDULE  
 Mike Calandra  Room 10  MikeCalandra@cusd.com  
 Jolene Lucas  Room 8  Jolenelucas@cusd.com  
Sally Kirchner & Kaitie Bersano   Room 9  SallyKirchner@cusd.com   KaitieBersano@cusd.com   
Joe Aleman Room 4 JoeAleman@cusd.com  
       

 Fourth Grade

   4TH GRADE SCHEDULE  
 Shannon Sullivan  Room 12  ShannonSullivan@cusd.com  
 Tyler Ford  Room 11  Tylerford@cusd.com  
 Jenny Sommer  Room 14  JennySommer@cusd.com  
       

 Fifth Grade

   5TH GRADE SCHEDULE  
 Jen Sommer  Room 14  Jennysommer@cusd.com  
 Brooke Havner   Room 15  BrookeHavner@cusd.com  
 Cara Vidaurri   Room 16  CaraVidaurri@cusd.com  
       

 Sixth Grade

   6TH GRADE SCHEDULE   
 Becky Ogas  Room 18  Rebeccaogas@cusd.com  
 Chip Welter  Room 17  ArthurWelter@cusd.com